Home/Main Menu - ForumGuestbook -  E-mail - Submit Image

Double Top 1979. The Ingoldby crew (No 44 Rhodesia Squadron) won the 'Electronics Trophy' — awarded for bombing/nav rather than EW. Flt Lt Steve Oddy (co), Fg Off Terry Mitchell (nav rad), Flt Lt John Burrows (nav plotter), Sqn Ldr Phil Batty (AEO), Wg Cdr Tony Ingoldby (capt and OC 44[R].

Can you add anything?
Gallery Number:
Photograph Number: